Access ID:


Edward R. Jacksland, Chairman Gordon E. Coleman
Milton J. Schilde, Vice Chairman Laura Casamento
John J. Stewart C. Alfred Santillo
Philip Beckett Kathleen J. Wolfe
Albert V. Turo Stanley K. Dickson


Officers and Employees

Kate Wolfe President and Chief Executive Officer
Stan Dickson Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
Hans Drews Vice President and Chief Credit Officer
Gloria Pickering Vice President IT and Operations Officer
Neil Thomas Senior Loan Officer
Nancy Luey Mortgage Loan Officer
Richard Miller Human Resources Officer
Andrea Muhlebeck Loan Officer
Evan Horne Compliance and BSA Officer
Brian Seeley Internal Auditor
Devyn Crocetta Lending Specialist
Angela Baker Loan and Deposit Specialist
Stephen Jones Vice President, Credit Administration
Carl Marucci Business Development


Canajoharie Office
Johnstown Office
Sherri Mossey, Branch Manager  Nancy Nigro, Branch Manager
Valerie Thomas, Customer Service Toni Chest, Assistant Manager
Dallas White, Customer Service Amy Murray, Customer Service
Brittany Millington, Customer Service Emily Antos, Customer Service
Amsterdam Office
 Patriot Asset Management (PAM)
Kim Roberts, Branch Manager  Gerry Murray, Managing Director
Tammy Allen, Customer Service  
Rachel Brown, Customer Service  
Kathleen Zarrelli, Customer Service